Watch LIVE: NRA-ILA Leadership Forum From Nashville

Katie Pavlich
|
Posted: Apr 10, 2015 1:45 PM
Watch LIVE: NRA-ILA Leadership Forum From Nashville

The 144th annual NRA Annual Meetings kicked off in Nashville Friday and will run through the weekend. You can watch all of the live events below. Here is the conference schedule, which will be featured live at Townhall.com over the next three days:

Friday, April 10
NRA-ILA Leadership Forum
1:45 - 6 pm ET / 12:45–5 pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Jed Bush, Ted Cruz, Bobby Jindal, Donald Trump, Rick Perry and many more.

Saturday, April 11
NRA Members’ Meeting
11a-2p ET / 10a-1pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter.

Sunday, April 12
Special Cam & Co. Coverage
Noon-3pm ET / 11am-2pm CT
Wrap-up show featuring interviews with Dom Raso, LtCol Oliver North, Ted Nugent, Teresa Vail and many more.