Truth on Townhall

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Nov 12

Michael Brown - Sat Jun 20

Thomas Sowell - Tue May 5

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Feb 12

Jerry Newcombe - Fri Feb 6

Derek Hunter - Thu Dec 11

Larry Elder - Thu Oct 30

David Stokes - Sat Aug 9

Phil Kerpen - Fri Aug 1

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Sep 29

Rick Santorum - Tue Jun 11

James Allen - Sun May 26



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP