religious liberty on Townhall

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Oct 28

David Limbaugh - Fri Sep 11

Todd Starnes - Tue Aug 4

In a repulsive demonstration of hostility towards Christians, the City of Houston wants to bulldoze one church and condemn the property of another so they can build affordable housing and a public library. ... more

Susan Stamper Brown - Tue Jul 7

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Jul 1

Daniel Davis - Mon Jun 29

The key upshot from this SCOTUS decision is clear: when push comes to shove, the free exercise of religion must give way to the new sexual orthodoxy now enshrined in law. ... more

Daniel Davis - Fri Jun 19

Jeb Bush addressed the Road to Majority Conference in Washington, DC today, where he stressed the centrality of faith in American public life and pledged his commitment to upholding religious liberty. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Apr 28

As justices inside the Supreme Court prepared to hear oral arguments to determine whether or not same-sex marriage bans in certain states are constitutional on Tuesday morning, crowds of demonstrators gathered to support both sides of the argument. ... more

Guy Benson - Mon Apr 6

Competing Rights. ... more

Daniel J. Mitchell - Thu Apr 2

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Mar 31

As former presidential candidate Rick Santorum closed his remarks Monday evening at George Washington University, controversy thats been brewing for nearly a month at the school was visible: half of the students in the auditorium stood in applause while the other half of the room sat stone-faced. ... more

Tim Huelskamp - Thu Feb 19

Kara Jones - Fri Aug 1

Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg joined Katie Couric yesterday to discuss everything from her retirement plans (or lack thereof) to her fashionable collar collection. ... more

Ashley Pratte - Mon Jun 30