Vaccinations on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Mon Aug 31

Nicely done. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Aug 14

She's just not. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sat Jul 4

Sad. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue May 5

Godwin's Law at work. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri May 1

Hooray for vaccines! ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Apr 22

Can we end this silly debate? ... more

Marvin Olasky - Wed Mar 18

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Tue Feb 17

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Feb 11

Thomas Sowell - Tue Feb 10

Christine Rousselle - Mon Feb 9

WHY WHY WHY WHY. ... more

Paul Jacob - Sun Feb 8

Paul Greenberg - Fri Feb 6

Townhall.com Staff - Fri Feb 6

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Feb 5

Derek Hunter - Thu Feb 5

Conn Carroll - Wed Feb 4

For once, Obama passes on an opportunity to score cheap political points. ... more

Ben Shapiro - Wed Feb 4



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP