uber on Townhall

Young Voices Advocates - Tue Dec 22

Christine Rousselle - Tue Dec 15

Funny video. ... more

John Stossel - Wed Nov 18

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Sep 27

Christine Rousselle - Sun Sep 13

No sympathy here. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Aug 26

Christine Rousselle - Wed Jul 22

They're not happy. ... more

John Stossel - Wed Jul 22

Hillary Clinton gave a speech warning that the new "sharing economy" of businesses such as the rideshare company Uber is "raising hard questions about workplace protections. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Jul 19

Dan Horowitz - Fri Jul 17

Brooke Carlucci - Tue Jun 30

Uber, a popular and booming form of transformation in the more recent years now face some serious trouble as the Uber France and company executives will go on trial in September on charges related to misleading business practices, complicity in operating an illegal taxi service, and illegal treatment of personal date ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Jun 22

Terrible move. ... more

David Spady - Tue Apr 14

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Mar 3

Hundreds of taxis gridlocked downtown Brussels, Belgium on Tuesday, taking a stand against entrepreneurship, the free market and the power of choice. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sat Jan 31

Uber - the app-based private car service - and other ridesharing operations have been in constant political struggles with incumbent taxi operators across the country and across the world. But a hidden benefit may have emerged - the prevalence of Uber might lead to decreased road fatalities, because it means fewer people are driving drunk. ... more

Jared Meyer - Tue Jan 27

Lawrence Meyers - Fri Jan 23

Steve Chapman - Sun Jan 4