presidency on Townhall

Matt Barber - Mon Feb 23

Ashley Pratte - Mon Feb 16

D.W. Wilber - Fri Jan 30

Thomas Sowell - Wed Jan 21

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Dec 28

Paul Greenberg - Wed Nov 12

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Oct 20

Not all that surprising. ... more

Rob Schwarzwalder - Wed Oct 1

Donald Lambro - Wed Sep 17

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Sep 16

Listen, Im not in this for the money or the fame. Im not in this because I want the power. Im in this for my kids, and for my countrythats it, he said. ... more

David Limbaugh - Fri Jun 27

Jeff Jacoby - Mon May 26

Paul Greenberg - Tue Apr 1

Daniel Doherty - Sat Nov 30

In fairness, he’s still in office. ... more

Charlotte Hays - Fri Jul 5

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome