Nikki Haley on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Feb 23

"We don't want to taint the water..." ... more

Cal Thomas - Wed Oct 9

Suzanne Fields - Fri Dec 28

Here's a resolution for one and all as we slide down the fiscal cliff (or not): Beware of fakery in popular places. Fakery, particularly in the culture both high and low, bubbles up from the media, affecting the way we see everything -- even, for example, politics. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Fri Dec 7

Katie Pavlich - Thu Dec 6

Denver, CO - Thu Oct 4

GOP leaders beam about Romney's impressive debate performance in Denver, CO. ... more

Larry Elder - Thu Sep 13

Maybe comparing Republicans to Nazis started with the 1964 Goldwater/Johnson presidential race. ... more

Karen Floyd - Mon Sep 10

Amidst the threat of hurricane Isaac and a one day delay of the Republican National Convention, I was privileged to moderate Her New View’s Lashing Back at the Back Lash - How Conservative Women Confront Media Bias which was launched nationally in Tampa, Florida and LIVE-streamed on FOX News. To set the stage, five formidable conservative Republican women panelists congregated to explain how they address the scrutiny and bias that comes with the media spotlight. ... more

Guy Benson - Wed May 23

Douglas MacKinnon - Mon Apr 16

At what point in a nation where approximately 80% of the citizens identify themselves as "Christians" will Christian candidates defend themselves and their faith from the bigoted and deliberate smears of far-left journalists? ... more

South Carolina - Fri Jan 6

"What I care about as a governor is jobs, spending, and the economy. We need someone who can fix it." ... more

Katie Pavlich - Fri Dec 16