nigeria on Townhall

Terry Paulson - Mon Oct 5

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Apr 2

Let's hope he can. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Feb 10

In their latest video released Monday, Boko Haram leader Abubakar Shekau vowed to defeat the military force launched by the African Union to take down the militant group. The video was the first released by the group to include images of ISIS leader Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 29

What has come together is a perfect storm of security threats. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Jan 10

While the worlds attention was on the terrorist attack in France this week, far too little notice was given to a much larger attack by Islamist extremists in Nigeria. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Sep 14

Feel good story of the weekend. ... more

Joanne Moudy - Thu Aug 28

Kara Jones - Mon Jul 28

Incidence rates continue to climb as the Ebola virus spreads through West African nations in what epidemiologists are calling the largest-ever recorded outbreak of the disease. ... more

Terry Paulson - Mon Jul 14

Kara Jones - Thu Jun 12

As the 2014 World Cup kicks off at 4 p.m. (ET) today in Brazil, the country will take extensive precautions to ensure the safety of all in attendance. ... more

Night Watch - Fri May 23

Cliff May - Thu May 22

Jerry Newcombe - Thu May 22

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu May 15