ISIS on Townhall

Daniel Davis - Wed Jul 22

The army's top officer said it was "frustrating" to watch the military's gains in Iraq melt away to ISIS. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Jul 22

Finally, a feel-good story. ... more

Armstrong Williams - Tue Jul 21

Pat Buchanan - Tue Jul 21

Jack Kerwick - Fri Jul 17

Daniel Doherty - Mon Jul 13

Heartbreaking. ... more

Michael Youssef - Sun Jul 12

Matt Vespa - Thu Jul 9

Won't say how many though ... more

Ann Coulter - Wed Jul 8

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Jul 7

Not good. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Jul 2

Just a fringe terror group. No big deal. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Jun 28

Sick. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Jun 23

Awful. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP