Gun Rights on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Sun Feb 7

Records months abound for firearms sales ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Feb 7

Good news. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sat Jan 30

Unnecessary. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 26

"Alert to the challenges we face. Alert to those who would destroy our livelihoods and our avocations. Alert to false friends and false promises and misrepresentations about us." ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Jan 20

"We deeply resent being cast in this light." ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Jan 15

This was coming, but has no chance of passing ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 14

The Second Amendment is Not An Option its A Constitutional Right ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 12

"I'm not equating gun owners with predatory perverts, but the model is helpful here..." Uh, what!? ... more

Matt Vespa - Sat Jan 9

"He does influence the Department of Justice, does he not?" ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 7

It could go further, but it's something to move the conversation forward in a deep blue, anti-gun state ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 5

Whatever you say, Prof. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 5

"this hasnt been the first step in some slippery slope to mass confiscation" ... more