Gallup Polling on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Mar 11

Americans are anything but ecstatic about the work being done on Capitol Hill. Congress’s overall job approval rating is at only 15 percent, the lowest in March of any midterm year, according to Gallup. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Feb 22

Americans voted Iran their least favorite nation for ten years running—now suddenly the tides have turned. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Mon Feb 10

Gallup’s latest economic findings are seemingly straight out of the dystopian novel “The Hunger Games.” ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Feb 7

Breaking down Obamacare's 906 page for the American people is no simple task. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Jan 22

That’s not to say it was a good year for him by any stretch of the imagination vis-à-vis his job approval ratings ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Jan 10

More Americans than ever before self-identify as “liberals” today, a new Gallup study finds. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Dec 23

The 44th President of the United States will be remembered, for better or for worse, by his signature legislation the Affordable Care Act. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Dec 13

The most important issue is "dissatisfaction with government." ... more

Nicole Bailey - Fri Dec 6

A Gallup poll shows the partisan rift on Obamacare deepening even over the past month. Relative to October's numbers, more Democrats believe the law should be expanded (34%), and more Republicans believe the law should be repealed (68%). ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Nov 13

A Gallup poll released Wednesday show President Barack Obama's approval ratings continue to plummet. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Oct 20

An increasing number of Americans would rather pay the penalty to be uninsured than opt into a health care program, a Gallup poll released Friday revealed. ... more

Bill O'Reilly - Sat Mar 9

With the shorthand "OMG" (oh, my God) becoming a huge cliche, it might be worth taking a look at how Americans are seeing the Almighty these days -- that is if they are looking at all. ... more

New York, NY - Fri Oct 19

Morris thinks Romney has the clearer plan for the future. ... more