European Union on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Mon May 11

Getting out. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Apr 29

Delegations from the European Union, United Nations, 6-7 nations, global investors and businesses met in Kiev, Ukraine on Tuesday for an international conference to discuss cooperation in financial support, trade and national security measures for that country. ... more

Mike Shedlock - Wed Mar 25

Mike Shedlock - Wed Mar 18

Pat Buchanan - Fri Mar 13

Mike Shedlock - Thu Mar 5

Mike Shedlock - Sat Feb 21

Charles Payne - Thu Feb 19

Charles Payne - Sat Feb 14

Bill Gunderson - Fri Feb 13

Peter Morici - Fri Feb 13