Benghazi on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Fri Jan 29

Democrats "cant name a single witness from the Obama administration they have requested to interview," among other things. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Jan 15

Different. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jan 14

Well done. ... more

Mona Charen - Wed Jan 13

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jan 13

The real '13 Hours' soldiers talk to Townhall about the Benghazi attack. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jan 12

"The Office" actor regrets how politicized the story behind Benghazi has become. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jan 9

The committee gets praise. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Jan 8

The soldiers beg to differ. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Dec 30

The team who defended the Benghazi compound explain God's role in their lives. ... more

D.W. Wilber - Wed Dec 16

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Dec 10

Hillary has no memory of misleading the Benghazi victims' families. ... more

Justin Holcomb - Mon Dec 7

Hillary Clinton was on ABC's "This Week" Sunday and was questioned about the 2012 Benghazi attack. ... more

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Nov 12