African American on Townhall

John Ransom - Wed Feb 25

Walter E. Williams - Wed Feb 18

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 12

The Republican National Committee honored three members of Congress at their 3rd Annual Black Republican Trailblazer Awards Luncheon this afternoon. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Dec 3

Armstrong Williams - Tue Nov 18

Ky Sisson - Tue Oct 28

"Are you better off than you were four years ago," is the question the Restore the Dream 2014 campaign is asking African-Americans. ... more

Star Parker - Mon Sep 15

Linda Chavez - Fri Aug 29

Walter E. Williams - Wed Aug 27

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Wed Aug 27

Steve Chapman - Thu Aug 21

Autry J. Pruitt - Tue Aug 19