African American on Townhall

Dr. Ben Carson - Fri Apr 4

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Mar 10

Jack Kerwick - Sun Feb 23

Walter E. Williams - Wed Dec 4

Steve Deace - Sat Nov 23

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Nov 20

Paul Greenberg - Tue Oct 1

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Sep 27

Hollywood proves it loves to mock black conservatives. ... more

Star Parker - Mon Sep 2

Ann Coulter - Wed Jul 24

Terry Paulson - Mon Jul 15

Ann Coulter - Wed Jul 10

Cal Thomas - Thu May 23

Larry Elder - Thu Apr 11

As recently as 1956, nearly 39 percent of blacks voted Republican in that year's presidential election. After the Civil War, Abe Lincoln's Republican Party easily carried the black vote -- where blacks were allowed to vote. ... more