What Time Do Polls Close in Idaho?

Jason Hopkins
|
Posted: Mar 22, 2016 6:00 PM
What Time Do Polls Close in Idaho?

Polls close in most of Idaho at 7pm Mountain time (9pm Eastern time). Northern Idaho is in the Pacific time zone. Polls close there at 6pm Pacific time (9 pm Eastern time).

Idaho is an open caucus state and only the Democrats are voting tonight. There are 23 delegates up for grabs and they are awarded proportionally.