Turkey on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Thu Feb 4

"Most complex humanitarian emergency of our time." ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Dec 26

Because they believe the government is helping ISIS. ... more

George Mano - Mon Dec 21

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Dec 3

Christine Rousselle - Wed Dec 2

Ridiculous. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Dec 2

Escalating tensions between Russia and Turkey. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Tue Dec 1

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Nov 29

Russian President Vladimir Putin called for sanctions against Turkey on Saturday after they downed a Russian jet earlier in the week. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Nov 27

Austin Bay - Wed Nov 25

Matt Vespa - Tue Nov 17

'Allahu Akbar' ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Aug 10

"Police were shouting 'drop your bag, drop your bag'" ... more

Jim Hanson - Wed Jul 29

Austin Bay - Wed Jul 29

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Jul 20

At 5:30am today, sirens echoed across Cyprus marking 41 years since Turkey invaded the island nation in the eastern Mediterranean Sea. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP