Sexism on Townhall

John Stossel - Wed Jun 24

Mona Charen - Fri Apr 3

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Feb 22

Matt Vespa - Tue Dec 30

Scalise-gate. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Nov 26

Boys like superhero action's basic science. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Oct 16

Senate hopeful Terri Lynn Lands campaign is refusing to sit down with the Detroit Free Press for an endorsement meeting unless the paper changes an Oct. 4 column with sexist commentary about the former secretary of state. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Oct 10

Sen. Kelly Ayotte (R-NH) and National Republican Committeewoman Ronna Romney McDaniel joined Land on a tele-press conference Friday to denounce what the campaign called "the offensive and sexist campaign" Peters and his supporters are running against Land. ... more

Political Calculations - Sat May 24

Conn Carroll - Tue Apr 8

Instead of letting their female candidates run on their records, Democrats are crying ‘sexism’ to silence all debate. ... more

Brian Birdnow - Tue Feb 18

Rich Tucker - Sat Feb 8

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 11

Eva Longoria's new animated show portrays men as misogynists. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Oct 1

Canadian feminists want to change their country's national anthem to make it more 'gender neutral.' ... more

Kate Andrews - Tue Sep 3

“Slut-shaming now, slut-shaming tomorrow, slut-shaming forever.” ... more