Rule of Law on Townhall

Bob Barr - Wed Feb 4

Walter E. Williams - Wed Dec 10

George Mano - Mon Nov 24

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Oct 23

Michele Bachmann - Thu Jul 31

Derek Hunter - Thu Jul 24

Derek Hunter - Sun Jan 26

We have become a nation of subjects living at the mercy of the whims of progressive politicians willing to use government agencies, their positions and a complicit media to trample voter’s rights, silence opposition and impose an agenda voters rejected and reject laws they explicitly supported. ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Dec 27

Kurt Schlichter - Thu Nov 21

Ed Feulner - Sat Aug 17

Ed Feulner - Sat Jul 20

Michelle Malkin - Wed Jun 5

Jeff Jacoby - Sun Apr 14

In his "Letter from Birmingham Jail," written behind bars 50 years ago this week, Martin Luther King invokes God 15 times and mentions the words "Christ" or "Christian" 21 times. But he refers to "law" 41 times – more than both of them combined – and thereby hangs a lesson. ... more