Rule of Law on Townhall

Derek Hunter - Thu Jul 24

Derek Hunter - Sun Jan 26

We have become a nation of subjects living at the mercy of the whims of progressive politicians willing to use government agencies, their positions and a complicit media to trample voter’s rights, silence opposition and impose an agenda voters rejected and reject laws they explicitly supported. ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Dec 27

Kurt Schlichter - Thu Nov 21

Ed Feulner - Sat Aug 17

Ed Feulner - Sat Jul 20

Michelle Malkin - Wed Jun 5

Jeff Jacoby - Sun Apr 14

In his "Letter from Birmingham Jail," written behind bars 50 years ago this week, Martin Luther King invokes God 15 times and mentions the words "Christ" or "Christian" 21 times. But he refers to "law" 41 times – more than both of them combined – and thereby hangs a lesson. ... more

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Fri May 11

The trial of the alleged masterminds of 9/11, which began last week at the U.S. Naval Base in Guantanamo Bay, Cuba, will address some of the most profound issues of our era. ... more

Jeff Carter - Thu Mar 29

Jack Welch was correct. What this election comes down to is the rule of law. ... more

Bob Beauprez - Mon Nov 21

Regrettably, the announcement by DHS is the latest in a long list of government inaction when it comes to enforcing America’s immigration and criminal laws. This form of selective enforcement also ignores the harm illegal immigration poses on citizens and legal immigrants alike. ... more

Peter Ferrara - Fri Nov 18

The genius of America's Founding Fathers is reflected in the innovative system of checks and balances they adopted for our government, to prevent abuse of power by any authority. ... more