Propaganda on Townhall

Bill Tatro - Tue Dec 9

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Jan 29

Christine Rousselle - Mon Sep 9

College hockey fans looking to discuss their favorite teams on the United States College Hockey Organization (USCHO) Fan Forum on Sunday night were greeted with a surprising redirect: a pro-President Assad message. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Aug 29

Steve Deace - Sat Aug 17

Rachel Marsden - Tue Jul 23

Katie Kieffer - Mon Apr 22

President Obama would make a terrible stand-up comedian. He would need a teleprompter to deliver his jokes. And he would need a traveling caravan of smiling children to serve as live props. ... more

Night Watch - Sat Apr 13

The calm reaction of the Allies to North Korean threats seems to confound the North Korean propagandists. A few excerpts are worth noting. ... more

Kyle Olson - Fri Dec 7

The California Federation of Teachers created a public relations disaster when it produced a low-brow video featuring a depiction of “trickle down” economics as a “rich” person urinating on the “ordinary people.” EAGnews was the first to report on the tacky video created by California teachers’ representatives. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Fri Dec 7

Message for wealth-bashing millionaire actor Ed Asner: Man up and take responsibility for lying to America's schoolchildren. ... more

Kyle Olson - Wed Dec 5

A new video produced by the California Federation of Teachers – which could be playing in your child’s classroom as we speak – drums up the typical class warfare images we've come to expect from Big Labor. ... more