Patriotism on Townhall

Marvin Olasky - Fri Sep 19

Derek Hunter - Sun Jul 20

Armstrong Williams - Tue Jul 8

Byron York - Mon Jul 7

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Jul 4

And the winner is... ... more

Chuck Norris - Tue Jul 1

Terry Paulson - Mon Jun 16

Ed Feulner - Sun Nov 10

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Sep 11

#2MillionBikerstoDC should be trending. Despite being denied riding permits by D.C. city officials, motorcyclists from across the nation honored Sept. 11 victims and the U.S. Armed Forces Wednesday by rumbling more than 900,000 strong through the Capitol. ... more

Paul Greenberg - Wed Sep 11

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Sep 10

Stop lights aren’t going to stop bikers determined to ride to DC to honor the victims of 9/11. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jul 30

It’s an inspiring image that perfectly displays American hope after the 9/11 terrorist attacks rattled our country’s resolve. Three firefighters looking to the sky as they raise an American flag above the rubble in Ground Zero. However, if curators from the 9/11 Memorial Museum had had their way, the ‘rah rah’ America photo would be nowhere in sight. ... more