Patriotism on Townhall

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Feb 26

D.W. Wilber - Thu Feb 26

Thomas Sowell - Tue Feb 24

Bill Tatro - Tue Feb 24

Kevin McCullough - Sun Feb 22

Nick Adams - Sat Feb 21

Bill Tatro - Fri Feb 6

Michael Reagan - Thu Jan 29

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Jan 29

Arthur Schaper - Tue Jan 20

D.W. Wilber - Thu Oct 23

John Nantz - Sat Oct 18

Paul Driessen - Sat Oct 11

Jerry Newcombe - Fri Oct 10

Marvin Olasky - Fri Sep 19

Derek Hunter - Sun Jul 20

Armstrong Williams - Tue Jul 8

Byron York - Mon Jul 7

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome