FCC on Townhall

Vivian Hughbanks - Fri Feb 27

Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX) criticized the Federal Communications Commission's rules on net neutrality as an overreach of unchecked bureaucratic power on Thursday evening. ... more

Michael Schaus - Fri Feb 27

Conn Carroll - Thu Feb 26

If you like what Obamacare has done to health care, you are going to love what the Federal Communications Commission is about to do to the internet ... more

Rich Galen - Mon Feb 9

Ed Feulner - Sat Nov 22

Kevin Glass - Fri Nov 14

President Obama's public stance that the FCC should reclassify broadband internet services as a Title II "common carrier" under the current Telecommunications Act carries many ramifications, but one is undeniable: there's going to be a hidden tax hike. ... more

Brent Bozell - Fri Nov 14

Rich Galen - Thu Nov 13

Kevin Glass - Wed Nov 12

Federal Communications Commission Chairman Tom Wheeler yesterday was reported to have told major internet companies that the President's call for Title II reclassification was not the regulatory approach he favored for net neutrality. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Sep 10

Spinning wheels of death. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Wed Aug 6

Katie Pavlich - Wed Apr 9

How Obama is using the power of the federal government to stifle dissent. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue Mar 4

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Feb 26

David Limbaugh - Tue Feb 25

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome