FCC on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Wed Apr 9

How Obama is using the power of the federal government to stifle dissent. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue Mar 4

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Feb 26

David Limbaugh - Tue Feb 25

Cal Thomas - Tue Feb 25

Conn Carroll - Mon Feb 24

The FCC's recent newsroom survey is just the latest liberal attempt to silence conservative opinion. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Nov 28

Brent Bozell - Fri Nov 15

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Sep 9

Verizon argued Monday their constitutional rights are being violated by the Federal Communication Commission's 2010 Open Internet order, also referred to as the “net neutrality order.” ... more

Brent Bozell - Fri Apr 5

Now that it's almost departure time for Julius Genachowski, Obama's first chairman of the Federal Communications Commission, The Hill newspaper has noted one important sign of his priorities. In his four years at the helm, the FCC hasn't issued one fine to Hollywood for indecent content on broadcast television. ... more

Phil Kerpen - Sat Jan 12

An impartial rule of law is one of the pillars of a free society, so the curious resolution of the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) probe into alleged anti-competitive practice by Google should be cause for concern even for those of us who are skeptical of antitrust law. ... more

Frank Gaffney - Thu Jan 10

Let's call it Al Goreera. That seems a fitting title for the new network that former Vice President Al Gore is launching with the jihadists' favorite television outlet: Al Jazeera. The effect will be to create vast new opportunities for our enemies to propagandize the American people, a key ingredient of their "civilization jihad" against our country. ... more