Discrimination on Townhall

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Oct 21

Charles Payne - Tue Jul 1

Terry Paulson - Mon Jun 2

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Apr 9

Bill de Blasio continues to prove he has skewed priorities. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Mar 31

Students at the University of South Carolina Upstate have the opportunity to learn “How to Be a Lesbian in 10 Days or Less,” courtesy of taxpayer dollars. The event is part of a two-day April symposium and conference which intends to explore the “new normals, old normals, future normals in the LGBT community.” ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Mar 20

For more than 30 years, a clause within a Michigan public school district contract openly stated that "special consideration” would be be given to non-Christian applicants. ... more

Mike Adams - Mon Mar 17

Kellie Fiedorek - Wed Feb 26

Mike Adams - Tue Feb 11

Mike Adams - Tue Nov 5

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Sep 10

On an average summer day, Male employees parade shirtless through the Abercrombie & Fitch clothing store in The Grove, a posh outdoor shopping center in Los Angeles, Calif. So perhaps it comes as no surprise that the company told a female worker Hani Khan to stop wearing her Muslim head dress to work. ... more

Todd Starnes - Mon Sep 9

Linda Chavez - Fri Apr 12

Fifty years after the passage of civil rights laws outlawing discrimination based on race, ethnicity and sex, blacks, Hispanics and women still earn less than white men. In many circles, this fact alone reinforces the belief that discrimination is widespread and only greater government intervention will solve the problem. ... more