Democrats on Townhall

Steve Chapman - Thu Aug 20

John P. Warren - Thu Aug 6

Christine Rousselle - Fri Jul 31

Wants to shift funding. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Jul 29

Accused of bribery and misusing funds. ... more

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Jul 27

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jun 25

A lot of Republican candidates want to repeal and replace the law. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun May 3

Not all that surprising. ... more

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Apr 30

Matt Vespa - Wed Apr 29

Hillary has a challenger ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Apr 28

While Obamacare has already proven to be disastrous for patients, its also had adverse effects on physicians as well. It may seem surprising, then, that more doctors donated money to Democrats in the last election cycle than Republicans, a new study published in the Journal of the American Medical Association found. ... more

Rich Galen - Mon Apr 20



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP