Democrats on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Sun May 3

Not all that surprising. ... more

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Apr 30

Matt Vespa - Wed Apr 29

Hillary has a challenger ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Apr 28

While Obamacare has already proven to be disastrous for patients, its also had adverse effects on physicians as well. It may seem surprising, then, that more doctors donated money to Democrats in the last election cycle than Republicans, a new study published in the Journal of the American Medical Association found. ... more

Rich Galen - Mon Apr 20

Matt Vespa - Mon Apr 13

Bumps in the road lie ahead. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Apr 9

Clinton 2.0? ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Apr 7

Not bad, but we've got a long way to go. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Apr 2

Not really, but they're still an important voting bloc. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Apr 1

It will be on the 2016 ballot if successful. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Mar 29

Official decision will be made this spring... ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Mar 27

Gore/Brown/Biden with a dash of Warren ... though Clinton/Warren 2016? ... more