Death Penalty on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Sun Sep 14

Claims his rights are being violated; I feel as though he gave up those rights when he murdered an 11-year-old. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Aug 6

In the August issue of Townhall Magazine, where this article originally appeared, Townhall editors Christine Rousselle and Amanda Mun~oz debate whether or not the United States should keep using the death penalty.? ... more

Jeff Crouere - Sun Jul 27

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Jul 20

Christine Rousselle - Thu May 22

Only if drugs aren't available. ... more

Ann Coulter - Thu May 8

Jacob Sullum - Wed May 7

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Mar 25

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Feb 12

Daniel Doherty - Tue Feb 11

Can he do that? ... more

Derek Hunter - Sat Aug 24

Tony Katz - Tue Jul 30

So there I was, texting with fellow columnist and Bon Vivant Kurt Schlichter (who, at the time, was referring to himself, in the third person, as K-Dog. True story.) We were discussing the subject of my next column when an LA Times story appeared on my Facebook wall. ... more