Death Penalty on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Tue Jun 30

It is not, but we can still ban it if we wanted to... ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Jun 24

Formality. ... more

Daniel Davis - Fri Jun 19

The uncle of the accused shooter in Charleston said that if his nephew received the death penalty, he would gladly "push the button myself." ... more

Brooke Carlucci - Thu Jun 18

We all know that there are exceptions to the death penalty, some including juveniles, mentally insane, and most recently an individual who is mentally disabled. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed May 6

If we believe in limited government, fiscal responsibility and pro-life policies unilaterally, its time to give capital punishment a second thought. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Apr 22

Michael Reagan - Thu Apr 9

Christine Rousselle - Wed Mar 11

Faster method, apparently. ... more

Kevin Glass - Mon Feb 16

Late last week, Utah legislators passed a bill that would bring back execution by firing squad for capital crimes in the state. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sun Sep 14

Claims his rights are being violated; I feel as though he gave up those rights when he murdered an 11-year-old. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Aug 6

In the August issue of Townhall Magazine, where this article originally appeared, Townhall editors Christine Rousselle and Amanda Mun~oz debate whether or not the United States should keep using the death penalty.? ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP