Catholic Church on Townhall

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Jul 19

Dennis Prager - Tue Jul 14

Cal Thomas - Wed Jun 24

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Apr 22

Christine Rousselle - Thu Feb 5

Pope Francis is coming! ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jan 22

Pope Francis. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Jan 19

Exciting! ... more

Kathryn Lopez - Tue Dec 30

Christine Rousselle - Sun Nov 30

Pope Francis pens poignant letter. ... more

John Ransom - Thu Oct 30

Brent Bozell - Fri Oct 17

Christine Rousselle - Sun Oct 5

"Each of us is a masterpiece of God's creation." ... more

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Sep 6

Christine Rousselle - Mon Jul 7

Not cool. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Jun 16

Clearly Pelosi knows best. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon May 12

"The decision by a student club to sponsor an enactment of this ritual is abhorrent; it represents a fundamental affront to the values of inclusion, belonging and mutual respect that must define our community." ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP