Outrage Erupts After American College Student Slain by Illegal Immigrant
Libs of TikTok Wore the Perfect T-Shirt for Her Interview With WaPo's Taylor...
Some News Outlets Are Leaving Out a Key Detail in the UGA Student...
Are You Kidding Me? Here’s the Latest Anti-Trump Ploy Dems Are Considering
After Two Centuries, Remington Will Soon Be Out of New York
Here's How One California Politician Responded to the Border Crisis
CISA Knew About Mail-in Voting Risks in 2020, But Continued to Censor Criticism...
GOP: Alabama Ruling Is a Way for Democrats to 'Manipulate the Abortion Issue...
Republicans Demand Biden to Close the Border After Illegal Migrant Kills Innocent 22...
Suspect Charged With Killing Georgia Student Is An Illegal Migrant From Venezuela
'Grid Down, Power Up:' Dennis Quaid Warns About What the U.S. Is Not...
Biden Associate James Galanis: Hunter's Value 'Was His Family Name and His Access...
The Problem With Pride
Why Did the Threat of an EMP From Space Throw DC Into a...
The Border and the Debt

Here's Your Second GOP Debate Field

CNN has announced the 11 GOP candidates who will be participating in the prime time debate on September 16. In order of polling, they are: Donald Trump, Jeb Bush, Scott Walker, Ben Carson, Ted Cruz, Marco Rubio, Mike Huckabee, Rand Paul, John Kasich, Chris Christie, and Carly Fiorina.


CNN changed their eligibility formula following outcry that Fiorina would be left out of yet another "big kids" debate. Fiorina's numbers surged following her dominant performance in the first debate in August.

Rick Santorum, Rick Perry, Bobby Jindal, George Pataki and Lindsey Graham will be in the second-tier debate of lower-polling candidates.

The debate will be held on September 16 at the Ronald Reagan Presidential Library in Simi Valley, California. It will be moderated by CNN's Jake Tapper and Salem Radio's Hugh Hewitt.

Join the conversation as a VIP Member


Trending on Townhall Videos