Your New Senate Republican Leadership

Posted: Nov 18, 2008 12:13 PM
Senate Republicans held their leadership elections and well, not a whole lots has changed. Just some rearranging of the usual suspects.

Here's the lineup:

Republican Leader, Sen. Mitch McConnell (R-Ky.)

Republican Whip, Sen. Jon Kyl (R-Ariz.)

Republican Conference Chair, Sen. Lamar Alexander (R-Tenn.)

Republican Policy Committee Chairman, Sen. John Ensign (R-Nev.)

Republican Conference Vice Chair, John Thune (R-S.D.)

National Republican Senatorial Committee Chairman, John Cornyn (R-Texas)