Utah on Townhall

Steve Chapman - Thu Mar 19

Christine Rousselle - Wed Mar 11

Faster method, apparently. ... more

Kevin Glass - Mon Feb 16

Late last week, Utah legislators passed a bill that would bring back execution by firing squad for capital crimes in the state. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 12

The Republican National Committee honored three members of Congress at their 3rd Annual Black Republican Trailblazer Awards Luncheon this afternoon. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Nov 6

Does Mia Love and Tim Scott's wins last Tuesday represent progress in America? Scott is the first black senator from the South since Reconstruction. That's all Townhall wants to know. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Aug 28

Sister Wives prevail. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sat May 17

"It sounds like the Wild West, but it's probably the most humane way to kill somebody," Ray said. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Jan 8

The Supreme Court halted gay marriage in the state about two weeks after a judge struck down their law prohibiting gay unions. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Jan 6

The Supreme Court has halted gay marriage in Utah while a federal court will consider the state's appeal. ... more

Steve Chapman - Sun Jan 5

Guy Benson - Tue Dec 17

Mia Love, Call Your Office ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Nov 27

After failing to make it to the South Carolina primary in 2012, Jon Huntsman looked like he was giving up on a political career. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP