Transgender on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Fri Jul 25

The room was virtually empty. ... more

Michael Brown - Tue Feb 18

Mona Charen - Tue Jan 14

Nicole Bailey - Fri Dec 27

Students at Wesleyan University followed the lead of students at Brown University to relabel traditional bathrooms as gender neutral. A Slate writer defended the move, describing bathrooms as a "social construct" and personal comfort as a "privilege." ... more

Michael Brown - Tue Nov 12

Linda Chavez - Fri Aug 23

Steve Deace - Tue Jul 23

Michael Brown - Fri May 31

Katie Pavlich - Thu Dec 13

Kevin McCullough - Sun May 27

Much has been said about the bullying history of both of the presumed presidential nominees for 2012. ... more

Mona Charen - Tue May 22

A 5-year-old child with large dark eyes, full lips and a button nose stares out from the front page of the Washington Post Sunday edition. "Transgender at Five" declares the provocative headline. The child's hair is being cut in a close boy's cut by her father. ... more