New Years on Townhall

Ed Feulner - Fri Jan 16

Bob Goldman - Thu Jan 15

Paul Greenberg - Thu Jan 8

Rebecca Hagelin - Thu Jan 8

Carrie Schwab Pomerantz - Wed Jan 7

Bill Gunderson - Wed Jan 7

Charles Payne - Sat Jan 3

Derek Hunter - Thu Jan 1

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Jan 1

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Jan 1

Charles Payne - Thu Jan 1

Daniel J. Mitchell - Thu Jan 1

Rebecca Hagelin - Thu Jan 1

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Dec 31

President Ronald Reagan called the New Years celebration an especially American tradition. ... more

Bill Tatro - Tue Dec 30

Townhall Magazine - Thu Dec 25

In the December issue of Townhall Magazine, where this article originally appeared, RedStates Bryan Pruitt offers a few thoughts on the New Year. ... more

Steve Deace - Mon Dec 22

Katie Kieffer - Mon Jan 13

Marvin Olasky - Fri Jan 10



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP