New Years on Townhall

Katie Kieffer - Mon Jan 13

Marvin Olasky - Fri Jan 10

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Jan 9

Michael Youssef - Sun Jan 5

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Jan 2

Katie Kieffer - Mon Dec 30

Charles Payne - Sat Dec 28

Rich Galen - Mon Sep 30

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Jan 3

It's the beginning of a new year and a great chance to start over -- but how? Here are 10 ways to gain a fresh start in 2013. ... more

Rachel Marsden - Tue Jan 1

Predicting events can be a dangerous game. That's because some people simply project wishful thinking, allowing their personal biases to obscure reality. We see it repeatedly during election season. ... more

America - Tue Jan 1

'I partied so hard last night I totally won't be able to testify at the Benghazi hearing." ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Mon Dec 31

Indulging once again would appear to some a questionable act, especially after he had spent all that time running around and attempting to get a particular guy reelected who I wanted gone from politics in the best way. ... more

Derek Hunter - Sun Dec 30

It’s that time again – time to make resolutions we won’t keep, spend two weeks writing the wrong date on checks and to look back on the year we’re leaving. ... more

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Dec 27

A year ago, I resolved to spend 2012 praying more and, in my prayers, asking for patience. I have prayed, I have asked, I have received, but not enough. Ask my family, and they may attest that I must not have prayed enough, as my patience often runs thin. ... more