Government on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Aug 10

Dallas radio personality Mark Davis shares the secrets of Texas’ success story in his new book “Lone Star America: How Texas Can Save Our Country.” ... more

Paul Jacob - Sat Jul 26

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jul 24

The government loves giving out those pink slips. ... more

Erica Wanis - Wed Jul 2

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Jul 2

Paul Jacob - Sun Jun 22

Todd Starnes - Thu Jun 12

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Apr 16

John Stossel - Wed Apr 2

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Mar 27

Derek Hunter - Thu Mar 27

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Mar 27

Terry Paulson - Wed Jan 29