Diplomacy on Townhall

Daniel Davis - Mon Jul 20

The United States and Cuba marked a new beginning in diplomatic relations today, with new embassies being opened in each of the nations' respective capital cities. ... more

Steve Chapman - Thu Jul 16

Robert Charles - Tue Mar 24

Vivian Hughbanks - Mon Feb 9

The United States will continue sanctions against Russia and financial support of Ukrainian forces, President Obama announced at a joint press conference with German Chancellor Angela Merkel at the White House this afternoon. He did not mention sending lethal weapons to Ukraine. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Jan 18

This administration is a national embarrassment. ... more

Cliff May - Fri Jan 31

Nicole Bailey - Tue Nov 12

In his second term, President Obama is still passing up long-time career diplomats and nominating his biggest donors for coveted ambassadorships. His second-term nominations so far raised more than $16 million for his campaigns and inaugurations. ... more

Steve Chapman - Sun Oct 20

Reuters News - Thu Jul 25

Reuters News - Thu Jul 25

Terry Paulson - Mon Jun 17



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP