Crime on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Fri Sep 26

Reportedly for not converting to Islam. ... more

Michael Brown - Sat Sep 20

Christine Rousselle - Sun Sep 14

Claims his rights are being violated; I feel as though he gave up those rights when he murdered an 11-year-old. ... more

Linda Chavez - Fri Aug 29

Steve Chapman - Thu Aug 21

Ben Shapiro - Wed Aug 20

John Stossel - Wed Jul 23

Steve Chapman - Sun Jul 20

Michael Reagan - Fri Jul 18

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Mar 25

After September 11, 2001 many felt it was necessary to build a new World Trade Center, and this past year the spire was put in its place making the building 1,776 feet tall. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Mar 12

The FBI has released 2013's top 10 most dangerous cities and surprise! They're all run by Democrats. ... more

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Mar 10

Mike Adams - Mon Mar 3

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jan 30

Seeking to avoid "racial profiling" ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Jan 14

Are mass shootings really on the rise in America? Will an increased focus on mental health help prevent mass murders? Would expanded background checks really make a difference? According to author and Northeastern University criminology professor James Alan Fox—no. ... more