Constitution on Townhall

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Apr 30

Sen. Roger Wicker - Fri Apr 24

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Apr 9

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Apr 2

Ed Feulner - Wed Apr 1

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Mar 26

Walter E. Williams - Wed Mar 25

Robert Knight - Thu Mar 19

David Limbaugh - Fri Mar 13

David Limbaugh - Fri Mar 6

Michael Schaus - Wed Mar 4

Matt Vespa - Tue Mar 3

Your First Amendment right is not a license to kill the Second Amendment with Lies" ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Fri Feb 13

Steve Chapman - Thu Feb 12