Bill Clinton on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Mon Feb 1

Numbers worse that Clinton, ever. ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Jan 31

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Jan 21

Derek Hunter - Sun Jan 10

Jeff Crouere - Sat Jan 9

Ann Coulter - Wed Jan 6

Matt Vespa - Thu Dec 31

The Clinton speaking fees, and the good things that follow after the checks are cashed. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Dec 29

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Dec 28

Fair game? ... more

Leigh Wolf - Thu Dec 17

Were Frank and Claire Underwood based off of Bill and Hillary Clinton? ... more

D.W. Wilber - Wed Sep 30

Jeff Crouere - Sat Sep 19

Ken Blackwell - Fri Sep 11

Derek Hunter - Sun Aug 30

Matt Vespa - Fri Aug 28

One nation is a belligerent nuclear state, while the other has used rape as a weapon of war. ... more