Whoever Edited this Clip About Biden Deserves Major Props...And Trump Certainly Noticed It
'ISIS Dry Run'? We Know How Two Jordanians Tried to Infiltrate a US...
'Wait, They Left': College Kids Stumped By Simple Questions About Israel and Hamas
Morehouse Might Cancel Graduation Ceremonies 'On the Spot' if This Happens During Biden's...
What if Biden Wins in November? Part One
Trump: Biden Will Be ‘Jacked Up’ During Debate
ICE Blames Biden Admin for Illegal Immigrant Murder
Trump Scores Huge Donation From Unexpected Group
Democrat Fraudster Begs Joe Biden to Pardon Her
CNN Analyst Shocked By Trump's Surge In Support Among Surprising Group
NYT Claims Justice Samuel Alito Sent 'Stop the Steal' Message Outside His Home
Why These Voters Say the Trump Trial Is Backfiring on Democrats
Trades Keep America Running, and We Need Them Now More Than Ever!
Sham Elections Garner Farcical 8 Percent Support in Iran
Heil Harvard!
Tipsheet

Watch LIVE: NRA-ILA Leadership Forum From Nashville

The 144th annual NRA Annual Meetings kicked off in Nashville Friday and will run through the weekend. You can watch all of the live events below. Here is the conference schedule, which will be featured live at Townhall.com over the next three days:

Advertisement

Friday, April 10
NRA-ILA Leadership Forum
1:45 - 6 pm ET / 12:45–5 pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Jed Bush, Ted Cruz, Bobby Jindal, Donald Trump, Rick Perry and many more.

Saturday, April 11
NRA Members’ Meeting
11a-2p ET / 10a-1pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter.

Sunday, April 12
Special Cam & Co. Coverage
Noon-3pm ET / 11am-2pm CT
Wrap-up show featuring interviews with Dom Raso, LtCol Oliver North, Ted Nugent, Teresa Vail and many more.

Join the conversation as a VIP Member

Recommended

Trending on Townhall Videos

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement