Supreme Court on Townhall

Susan Stamper Brown - Tue May 5

Robert Knight - Tue May 5

Cal Thomas - Thu Apr 30

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Apr 29

Star Parker - Wed Apr 29

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Apr 28

As justices inside the Supreme Court prepared to hear oral arguments to determine whether or not same-sex marriage bans in certain states are constitutional on Tuesday morning, crowds of demonstrators gathered to support both sides of the argument. ... more

Bill Murchison - Mon Apr 27

John Stossel - Wed Apr 15

D.W. Wilber - Tue Apr 14

Erick Erickson - Fri Apr 10

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Apr 7

Mona Charen - Fri Apr 3

Ilya Shapiro - Sat Mar 28

Ken Blackwell - Fri Mar 27

Michael Hammond - Tue Mar 24

Laura Hollis - Fri Mar 20