RNC on Townhall

Kevin Glass - Sun Nov 9

This week, after the sweeping GOP victory in Tuesday's elections, RNC chairman Reince Priebus laid down how badly Obama has already poisoned the well in Washington. ... more

Reince Priebus - Mon Nov 3

Daniel Doherty - Tue Sep 16

Game time. ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Aug 17

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jul 29

Liberals can and should be criticized for playing dirty each campaign cycle with their cheap shots and ridiculous rhetoric (“war on women” ring a bell?) But Republicans are just as much to blame for letting the discourse continue. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Jul 22

Here we go. ... more

Reince Priebus - Thu Jul 17

Jeff Jacoby - Mon Jul 14

Christine Rousselle - Mon Jun 30

"What is Hobby Lobby?" ... more

Kevin Glass - Mon May 26

At the end of last week the RNC filed a lawsuit against the Federal Election Commission, saying that the limits on individual and group donations are unconstitutional. This would be another big victory for speech advocates if it were to succeed, following the landmark Citizens United decision. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Apr 15

The Republican National Committee has submitted a lawsuit against the IRS for failing to comply with Freedom Information Requests related to the targeting of conservative groups. ... more

Reince Priebus - Tue Apr 15

Katie Pavlich - Wed Apr 9

Headed into election 2014, things at the RNC are looking pretty good. ... more

Karin Agness - Mon Mar 31

Katie Pavlich - Wed Mar 12

Last week, Public Policy Polling released new numbers showing Arizona Senator John McCain is the least popular person serving in the United States Senate. Today the RNC sent out a fundraising email from...John McCain. ... more