Military on Townhall

Andre Walker - Mon Sep 28

BRIGHTON, United Kingdom Britains new hard-left opposition leader Jeremy Corbyn has called for a vote at his Labour Party's annual conference to abolish the country's nuclear defense system Trident. Corbyn was only elected a few weeks ago on a socialist ticket, despite bookies putting his chances of winning at just 200/1. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Sep 17

ICYMIit's over ... more

Stephen Self - Tue Sep 8

Following a deadly attack on Special Operations Forces in 2011, one young Virginia student took extraordinary action to honor the fallen and support their families. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Aug 30

Gov. Perry's appreciation for the military brings him near tears. ... more

D.W. Wilber - Tue Aug 25

Paul Greenberg - Fri Aug 21

Alan Korwin - Tue Aug 18

Alan Korwin - Mon Aug 17

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Jul 26

Nevada Sen. Dean Heller knew it wasnt a good idea to ban arms from our military bases and recruiting centers, which is why in Juneweeks before the Chattanooga attackhe submitted an amendment to the 2016 National Defense Authorization Act which would give military base commanders the authority to allow service members to carry personal firearms. ... more Staff - Tue Jul 21

Michelle Malkin - Fri Jul 17

Ron Paul - Mon Jul 13

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Jul 7

Not good. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Jul 3

Poor, poor New York. ... more

Mark Nuckols - Wed Jun 17

Matt Vespa - Mon May 11

STOP. Just stop with the conspiracy theories! ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed May 6

Faces growing problems with national security and the state of our military ... more