Michael Moore on Townhall

Brent Bozell - Fri Aug 14

Michael Reagan - Thu Jan 29

John Ransom - Wed Jan 21

D.W. Wilber - Tue Jan 20

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Jan 19

Who's the coward? ... more

Ken Blackwell - Fri Jan 10

Mark Baisley - Mon Jan 6

Christine Rousselle - Mon Nov 4

The internet always remembers. ... more

Derek Hunter - Sun Apr 21

Progressives can’t help themselves. When normal person hear of a tragedy, they feel the natural range of emotions – fear, anger, sympathy, etc. But progressives are not normal humans. ... more

John Hawkins - Sat Mar 23

One of the great ironies of the gun control debate is that everyone who calls for gun control still wants a man with a gun protecting him. ... more

Larry Elder - Thu Mar 7

Former NBA star Dennis Rodman traveled to communist North Korea, a trip financed by a documentary filmmaker. Rodman appeared neither officially nor unofficially as part of the U.S. government. ... more

Mark Davis - Fri Jan 18

When it comes to Kathryn Bigelow’s “Zero Dark Thirty,” there are two kinds of people-- those who have seen it and those who should. ... more

America - Fri Dec 28

Michael Moore pulls the race card in his explanation of why Americans want to own guns. ... more

America - Thu Dec 13

"If you were 55 or 60 years old in 1980 when Reagan ran, you're dead now." ... more

Rebecca Hagelin - Wed Sep 19

As anti-American riots and murderous attacks continue to erupt across the Middle East, America’s response will be dictated by a man that few Americans really know—Barack Obama. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP