Michael Bloomberg on Townhall

Kara Jones - Mon Jul 7

Today, former New York City Mayor Michael Bloomberg’s gun “safety” organization, Everytown, will begin surveying all federal candidates in the upcoming midterm election. The questionnaire results will determine which candidates Everytown will back in the November midterms based on how they vote on gun-related issues. ... more

Claire Healey - Mon Jun 2

Liberal bias at America’s universities is on display more than ever during this year’s commencement season. Last week, 538’s Harry Enten researched the guest commencement speakers at the top universities and colleges across the nation, and he found no clearly aligned conservative speaker. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Fri Apr 25

Last week Michael Bloomberg launched his latest $50 million gun control effort under the new name Everytown. ... more

Jacob Sullum - Wed Apr 23

Katie Pavlich - Wed Apr 16

Here we go again. Former NYC Mayor Michael Bloomberg has announced today he will be dumping $50 million into a new gun "safety" organization and campaign. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Feb 10

Mayors once parts of former NYC Mayor Michael Bloomberg's Mayors Against Illegal Guns [MAIG] continue to leave the organization in droves, citing attacks on the Second Amendment and law abiding citizens as reason for exiting. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Feb 3

Dana Loesch, mother of two, nationally syndicated radio host and host of Dana on The Blaze network, will guest co-host The View today on ABC. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Fri Nov 8

Nearly two-dozen members of Michael Bloomberg's Mayors Against Illegal Guns lost reelection earlier this week, delivering another blow to the anti-gun group that has been losing members at a ?rapid pace for more than year. ... more

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Nov 7

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Nov 6

Katie Pavlich - Thu Oct 24

Earlier this week we learned of NYC Mayor Michael Bloomberg's $1.1 million anti-gun advertisement buy for Democratic Gubernatorial Candidate Terry McAuillife. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Thu Oct 3

Katie Pavlich - Tue Sep 10

Grassroots activists in Colorado took home a Second Amendment victory Tuesday night after efforts to recall State Senator John Morse over gun control votes earlier this year proved successful. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Sep 4

Well well, look who Terry McAuliffe, the Democratic gubernatorial candidate in Virginia, recently met with. ... more