Illegal Aliens on Townhall

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Feb 23

Matt Vespa - Wed Jan 28

Nobody knows. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Fri Jan 16

George Mano - Mon Nov 24

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Sep 7

The length of time that illegal immigrants stay in the Untied States has spiked drastically over the last decade, according to a recent Pew Research Center study. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Aug 13

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Aug 11

How safe do you feel knowing that virtually anyone can cross the border into the United States? ... more

Michele Bachmann - Thu Jul 31

Ann Coulter - Wed Jul 30

Mike Shedlock - Wed Jul 9

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Jul 7

Americans have had enough. ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome