Illegal Aliens on Townhall

Walter E. Williams - Wed Aug 13

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Aug 11

How safe do you feel knowing that virtually anyone can cross the border into the United States? ... more

Michele Bachmann - Thu Jul 31

Ann Coulter - Wed Jul 30

Mike Shedlock - Wed Jul 9

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Jul 7

Americans have had enough. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Jul 2

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Jun 29

President Barack Obama is planning to ask Congress for more than $2 billion in emergency funds in order to address the growing border patrol problem and to expedite the deportation of illegal immigrant children being held in shelters in the United States. ... more

Mark Skousen - Sat Jun 21

Derek Hunter - Thu Jun 19

Pat Buchanan - Tue Jun 10

Michelle Malkin - Fri May 23