Illegal Aliens on Townhall

Mike Shedlock - Wed Jul 9

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Jul 7

Americans have had enough. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Jul 2

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Jun 29

President Barack Obama is planning to ask Congress for more than $2 billion in emergency funds in order to address the growing border patrol problem and to expedite the deportation of illegal immigrant children being held in shelters in the United States. ... more

Mark Skousen - Sat Jun 21

Derek Hunter - Thu Jun 19

Pat Buchanan - Tue Jun 10

Michelle Malkin - Fri May 23

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri May 2

Illegal immigrants can now obtain limited purpose driver’s licenses in our nation’s capitol. District of Columbia Mayor Vincent Gray (D) signed the bill last November and the law went into effect May 1. ... more

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Apr 17

Nicole Bailey - Fri Dec 20

Despite the fact that the immigration reform debate has largely centered on a path to citizenship, a recent poll found that Hispanics and Asian-Americans are most concerned about relief from the threat of deportation. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Sep 8

With Congress preparing to reconvene Monday, the U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops instructed members to take part in a nationwide immigration reform push. ... more