crude oil on Townhall

Peter Schiff - Tue Dec 16

Charles Payne - Tue Dec 16

Charles Payne - Sat Nov 29

Bill Gunderson - Wed Nov 19

Thomas Miller - Mon Nov 10

Thomas Miller - Thu Nov 6

Thomas Miller - Tue Oct 21

Larry Kudlow - Sat Oct 18

Charles Payne - Thu Oct 16

Ransom Notes Radio - Fri Jul 25

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Apr 24

Conn Carroll - Mon Apr 7

The ban on crude oil exports was useless in the 1970s, but it is actively harmful today. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Mar 6

Marita Noon - Fri Mar 29

News flash: Canada is developing their abundant oil sands and the crude oil is already being shipped to the United States—albeit in a more costly and less safe mode. ... more

John Ransom - Fri Feb 15

A new report from the UK research team at Price Waterhouse and Cooper confirms what we knew all along: We’re right and they’re wrong. Really wrong; once-in-a-lifetime, disastrously wrong if grading on the scale the rest of us are subject to. Grading on the liberal scale, however, it’s just normal, everyday, run of the mill errors in judgment, math, worldview, physics and fluid mechanics that liberals deal with all the time. ... more