crude oil on Townhall

Charles Payne - Fri Jan 30

Bill Tatro - Wed Jan 21

Charles Payne - Sat Jan 17

Charles Payne - Fri Jan 16

Bill Gunderson - Wed Jan 14

Charles Payne - Tue Jan 13

Charles Payne - Wed Jan 7

Peter Schiff - Tue Dec 16

Charles Payne - Tue Dec 16

Charles Payne - Sat Nov 29

Bill Gunderson - Wed Nov 19

Thomas Miller - Mon Nov 10

Thomas Miller - Thu Nov 6

Thomas Miller - Tue Oct 21

Larry Kudlow - Sat Oct 18

Charles Payne - Thu Oct 16