Nathan Slaughter, Chief Investment Strategist of Market Advisor, Scarcity & Real Wealth, and Energy & Income, has developed a long and successful track record over the years by finding profitable investments no matter where they hide.

Nathan's previous experience includes a long tenure at AXA/Equitable Advisors, one of the world's largest financial planning firms. He also honed his research skills at Morgan Keegan, where he managed millions in portfolio assets and performed consultative retirement planning services.

To reach more investors, Nathan switched gears in 2004 and began writing full-time. He has since published hundreds of articles for a variety of prominent online and print publications. Nathan has interviewed industry insiders like Paul Weisbruch and CEOs like Tom Evans of Bankrate.com, and has been quoted in the Los Angeles Times for his expertise on economic moats.

Nathan's educational background includes NASD Series 6, 7, 63, & 65 certifications, as well as a degree in Finance/Investment Management from Sam M. Walton School of Business, where he received a full academic scholarship. When not following the market, Nathan enjoys watching his favorite baseball team, the Cubs, and camping and fishing with his family.

  • Sun, Jul 31, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Fri, Jul 29, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Wed, Jul 27, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Tue, Jul 26, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Thu, Jul 21, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Wed, Jul 20, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Mon, Jul 18, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Fri, Jul 15, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Thu, Jul 14, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Tue, Jul 12, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Sun, Jul 10, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Fri, Jul 8, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Thu, Jul 7, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Tue, Jul 5, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Sun, Jul 3, 2011
    nathan slaughter
  • Fri, Jul 1, 2011
    nathan slaughter