Political Cartoons by Dana Summers

Dana Summers - Monday, July 27, 2015

  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jul 27 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jul 23 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jul 21 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jul 20 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jul 16 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jul 15 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jul 09 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jul 08 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jul 07 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jul 06 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jul 02 2015
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jul 01 2015

About the Author:

Dana Summers is the editorial cartoonist for the Sentinel. He has lived in Orlando for the past 26 years. His cartoons are syndicated nationally. In addition, Summers is creator of the comic strip "Bound and Gagged" and co-creator with Ralph Dunagin of "The Middletons" strip.

Summers, a graduate of the Art Institute of Boston, began cartooning in the 1970s, free-lancing for weekly and college newspapers throughout Massachusetts.

Before coming to the Sentinel in 1982, he worked for the Fayetteville Times in North Carolina as a staff artist and for the Dayton Journal Herald in Ohio as an editorial cartoonist.



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP