Political Cartoons by Mike Lester

Mike Lester - Monday, May 02, 2011

  • Mike Lester
    Tue, May 31 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Wed, May 25 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Tue, May 24 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Mon, May 23 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Sun, May 22 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Thu, May 19 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Wed, May 18 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Wed, May 18 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Tue, May 17 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Thu, May 12 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Wed, May 11 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Tue, May 10 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Mon, May 09 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Wed, May 04 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Wed, May 04 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Wed, May 04 2011
  • Mike Lester
    Mon, May 02 2011

About the Author:

Mike Lester has 25 years as a commercial artist, illustrator, cartoonist, animator and writer. Mike Lester has won many awards over his career, including writing a New York Times Bestselling Childrens' book.

Mike Lester has a B.A. from the University of Georgia and works in Rome, Georgia. Mike Lester is the father of two.



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP