Mike Lester has 25 years as a commercial artist, illustrator, cartoonist, animator and writer. Mike Lester has won many awards over his career, including writing a New York Times Bestselling Childrens' book.

Mike Lester has a B.A. from the University of Georgia and works in Rome, Georgia. Mike Lester is the father of two.

  • Thu, Oct 28, 2010
    mike lester
  • Wed, Oct 27, 2010
    mike lester
  • Tue, Oct 26, 2010
    mike lester
  • Mon, Oct 25, 2010
    mike lester
  • Thu, Oct 21, 2010
    mike lester
  • Wed, Oct 20, 2010
    mike lester
  • Tue, Oct 19, 2010
    mike lester
  • Mon, Oct 18, 2010
    mike lester
  • Thu, Oct 14, 2010
    mike lester
  • Wed, Oct 13, 2010
    mike lester
  • Tue, Oct 12, 2010
    mike lester
  • Wed, Oct 6, 2010
    mike lester