Political Cartoons by Dana Summers

Dana Summers - Friday, January 07, 2011

  • Dana Summers
    Fri, Jan 28 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jan 25 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jan 25 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jan 25 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jan 25 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jan 24 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jan 24 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jan 24 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jan 24 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jan 20 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jan 20 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jan 20 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jan 19 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jan 19 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jan 19 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jan 17 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jan 13 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jan 13 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jan 11 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jan 11 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jan 10 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Fri, Jan 07 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Fri, Jan 07 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jan 05 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jan 04 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jan 03 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jan 03 2011
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jan 03 2011

About the Author:

Dana Summers is the editorial cartoonist for the Sentinel. He has lived in Orlando for the past 26 years. His cartoons are syndicated nationally. In addition, Summers is creator of the comic strip "Bound and Gagged" and co-creator with Ralph Dunagin of "The Middletons" strip.

Summers, a graduate of the Art Institute of Boston, began cartooning in the 1970s, free-lancing for weekly and college newspapers throughout Massachusetts.

Before coming to the Sentinel in 1982, he worked for the Fayetteville Times in North Carolina as a staff artist and for the Dayton Journal Herald in Ohio as an editorial cartoonist.



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP