Political Cartoons by Dana Summers

Dana Summers - Tuesday, June 22, 2010

  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jun 30 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 29 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 29 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 29 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Fri, Jun 25 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Fri, Jun 25 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jun 24 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jun 24 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jun 23 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jun 23 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 22 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 22 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Sat, Jun 19 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Fri, Jun 18 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 15 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jun 14 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Mon, Jun 14 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jun 10 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jun 09 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jun 09 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 08 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 08 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Sat, Jun 05 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Sat, Jun 05 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Fri, Jun 04 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jun 03 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Thu, Jun 03 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Wed, Jun 02 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 01 2010
  • Dana Summers
    Tue, Jun 01 2010

About the Author:

Dana Summers is the editorial cartoonist for the Sentinel. He has lived in Orlando for the past 26 years. His cartoons are syndicated nationally. In addition, Summers is creator of the comic strip "Bound and Gagged" and co-creator with Ralph Dunagin of "The Middletons" strip.

Summers, a graduate of the Art Institute of Boston, began cartooning in the 1970s, free-lancing for weekly and college newspapers throughout Massachusetts.

Before coming to the Sentinel in 1982, he worked for the Fayetteville Times in North Carolina as a staff artist and for the Dayton Journal Herald in Ohio as an editorial cartoonist.



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP