If you want your readers to be informed about the issues from a religious, right-wing wacko perspective, Asay is your guy. Chuck sifts the events of the day through his biblical worldview and tries to persuade readers to see things his way...that rights are given by a higher authority than the governments of men, that mankind is not the ultimate arbiter of truth and that our Constitutional Republic is worth protecting. Chuck believes ideas, not politicians rule the world. He tries to protect ideas which he thinks are good and attacks ideas he thinks bring harm.

Asay has experienced life as a teacher, a grandpa and bomb-thrower of ideas.

Read Asay's blog, see his favorite cartoons, and more at AsayDoodle.com

  • Thu, Sep 30, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Sep 29, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Sep 28, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Sep 24, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Sep 23, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Sep 22, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Sep 21, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Sep 17, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Sep 16, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Sep 15, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Sep 14, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Sat, Sep 11, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Sat, Sep 11, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Sep 10, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Sep 9, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Sep 8, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Sat, Sep 4, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Sep 3, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Sep 2, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Sep 1, 2010
    chuck asay